NSE 500 — The Filing Layer   CompaniesFilings

Authum Investment & Infrastructure Ltd.

AIILFinancial Services filings

We hold this company’s filings and have not read the financial statements out of them yet. Every filing on record is listed under filings, and each one opens.

Earnings calls

0 transcript(s)/analyst meet(s) served; 0 document(s) on file are not transcripts (cover letters, duplicates, unresolved) and are excluded. Speaker attribution is shown only where the segmenter attributes ≥ 95% of sentences to management or analysts (0 of 0 documents here); elsewhere sentences render unattributed.

AIIL

files as a non-banking financial company. Every figure below opens to the filing it was read from; where a figure is not shown, the reason is printed in its place.

Identity

Statement divisionnbfc
Scope servedconsolidated
Panels on this page4

Market

The closes are adjusted for every split and bonus on record inside the period this series covers, and each adjustment is checked against the price move on its ex-date.

Last close551.60
52-week range405.3 – 667.9
Return 1M-2.66%
Return 3M6.49%
Return 1Y-9.85%
Return 3Ynot reported for this period
Return 5Ynot reported for this period
Market capitalisationnot shown — we could not confirm it
Shares outstandingnot shown — we could not confirm it
P/Enot shown — we could not confirm it
P/Bnot shown — we could not confirm it
EV/EBITDAnot shown — we could not confirm it

Latest quarter filed — period ending 2026-06-30

In INR crore except per-share figures. `period_id` is the period the filing names for the number; the date beside each cell is when it was filed.

Revenue from operations1,470.00
Other income16.00
Total income1,486.00
Cost of materials consumed5.00
Purchases of stock-in-trade1.00
Changes in inventories5.00
Employee benefit expense21.00
Finance costs64.00

Ownership — 2026-06-30, and the change from 2026-03-31

HolderPer centChange
promoter and promoter group0.690.00
institutions foreign0.140.00
institutions domestic0.000.00
mutual funds0.000.00
public0.310.00

Financial statements

Filed results, consolidated, in INR crore except per-share figures. Every figure opens to the filing it was read from. Quarterly and annual columns are the periods the filing itself names, never a document date.

Quarterly results, as filed

Line2024-03-312024-06-302024-09-302024-12-312025-09-302025-12-312026-03-312026-06-30
Revenue from operations1,339.001,417.001,093.00617.00605.00478.00311.001,470.00
Other income18.002.0024.003.004.00-0.0032.0016.00
Total income1,357.001,419.001,117.00620.00609.00478.00343.001,486.00
Cost of materials consumed0.000.000.000.000.007.0024.005.00
Purchases of stock-in-trade0.000.000.000.000.001.000.001.00
Changes in inventories0.000.000.000.000.0011.003.005.00
Employee benefit expense18.0015.001.0010.0019.0021.0024.0021.00
Finance costs-37.0010.0015.0010.0042.0069.0066.0064.00
Depreciation and amortisation2.001.002.003.005.008.0014.0011.00
Other expenses35.0043.0035.0023.0023.0027.0044.0059.00
Total expenses19.00173.00157.006.0070.00199.00187.00237.00
Profit before exceptional items and tax1,338.001,246.00960.00614.00539.00278.00156.001,249.00
Exceptional items0.000.000.000.000.000.000.000.00
Profit before tax1,338.001,246.00960.00614.00539.00278.00156.001,249.00
Current tax-199.00149.00117.0074.0027.0030.00-51.007.00
Deferred tax0.000.000.000.00-255.0087.00147.00131.00
Tax expense-199.00149.00117.0074.00-228.00117.0096.00139.00
Profit for the period1,537.001,097.00843.00539.00767.00161.0058.001,108.00
Profit attributable to owners1,537.000.000.00—767.00162.0060.002,594.00
Profit attributable to non-controlling interests0.000.000.00—0.000.00-2.002.00
Other comprehensive income228.00-480.001,070.0028.00-1,191.00-499.00-1,348.001,483.00
Total comprehensive income1,765.00616.001,912.00567.00-424.00-337.00-1,290.002,591.00
Earnings per share, basic90.5036.2949.6331.7645.189.560.7713.05
Earnings per share, diluted90.5036.2949.6331.7645.189.560.7713.05
Interest earned369.00———153.00135.00115.00111.00
Fees and commission income0.00———4.002.002.002.00
Net gain on fair value changes124.00———352.00190.0080.001,221.00
Dividend income0.00———42.002.001.000.00
Rental income0.00———4.004.003.004.00

Annual results, as filed

Line2024-03-312026-03-31
Revenue from operations4,376.002,609.00
Other income24.0045.00
Total income4,401.002,654.00
Cost of materials consumed0.0030.00
Purchases of stock-in-trade0.001.00
Changes in inventories0.0013.00
Employee benefit expense42.0076.00
Finance costs65.00199.00
Depreciation and amortisation8.0030.00
Other expenses110.00120.00
Total expenses233.00536.00
Profit before exceptional items and tax4,168.002,117.00
Exceptional items58.000.00
Profit before tax4,226.002,117.00
Current tax-59.0014.00
Deferred tax0.00171.00
Tax expense-59.00186.00
Profit for the period4,285.001,929.00
Profit attributable to owners4,285.001,931.00
Profit attributable to non-controlling interests0.00-2.00
Other comprehensive income1,850.00-1,985.00
Total comprehensive income6,135.00-56.00
Earnings per share, basic252.2861.61
Earnings per share, diluted252.2861.61
Interest earned513.00552.00
Fees and commission income2.0035.00
Net gain on fair value changes369.001,586.00
Dividend income35.0045.00
Rental income0.0015.00

Balance sheet, as filed

Line2024-03-312024-09-302025-09-302026-03-31
Total assets11,621.0013,987.0020,076.0019,211.00
Property, plant and equipment7.0091.0092.00256.00
Capital work-in-progress0.004.000.000.00
Goodwill0.000.0010.0010.00
Other intangible assets0.000.00249.00148.00
Inventories0.000.000.0031.00
Cash and cash equivalents200.00269.00676.0050.00
Total equity and liabilities11,621.0013,987.0020,076.0019,211.00
Equity10,345.0012,862.0016,312.0014,766.00
Equity share capital17.0017.0017.0085.00
Other equity10,328.0012,845.0016,255.0014,643.00
Total liabilities—1,125.003,764.004,445.00

Cash flow, as filed

Line2024-03-312024-09-302025-09-302026-03-31
Net cash from operating activities3,279.00-465.00472.001,524.00
Net cash from investing activities-2,266.00804.00-2,170.00-3,958.00
Net cash from financing activities-1,164.00-269.002,265.002,376.00
Purchase of property, plant and equipment48.0063.000.00194.00
Net increase in cash-150.0070.00567.00-58.00
con:CFO.BEFORE_TAX3,325.00-415.00498.001,519.00
con:INTEREST_RECEIVED.OPERATING0.000.000.000.00
con:INTEREST_PAID.OPERATING0.000.000.000.00
con:DIVIDENDS_RECEIVED.OPERATING0.000.000.000.00
con:TAX_PAID.OPERATING46.0050.0018.0010.00
con:CF_OTHER.OPERATING0.000.00-8.0015.00
con:INVESTMENTS_PURCHASED2,247.000.000.000.00
con:INVESTMENTS_SOLD0.000.000.000.00
con:PPE_DISPOSALS0.000.000.000.00
con:CF_INVESTING.SUBSIDIARIES_SOLD0.000.000.000.00
con:CF_INVESTING.SUBSIDIARIES_ACQUIRED0.000.000.0010.00
con:CF_INVESTING.JV_SOLD0.000.000.000.00
con:CF_INVESTING.JV_ACQUIRED0.000.000.000.00

Who owns it

The shareholding pattern filed with the exchange every quarter, as a series. Percentages are of total shares. Each figure names the filing it was read from and the date it was filed.

Holder2024-03-312024-04-232024-06-302024-09-302024-12-312025-03-312025-06-302025-09-302025-12-312026-01-142026-03-312026-06-30
Promoter and promoter group74.7274.7274.9574.9574.9574.9574.950.690.690.690.690.69
Domestic institutions0.000.000.000.010.020.090.150.000.000.000.000.00
Mutual funds——————0.140.000.000.000.000.00
Insurance companies0.000.000.000.000.000.010.010.000.000.000.000.00
Foreign institutions7.197.197.247.297.317.417.940.140.140.140.140.14
Public25.2825.2825.0525.0525.0525.0525.050.310.310.310.310.31
Non-institutional18.0918.0917.8117.7517.7117.5516.960.170.170.170.170.17
Shares outstanding169845100169845100169845100169845100169845100169845100169845100169845100169845100849225500849225500849225500

Related parties

Transactions with related parties as disclosed to the exchange for the period ending 2024-09-30, by counterparty, largest first. Amounts are as filed. Each row names the filing and the date it was filed.

CounterpartyRelationshipTypeAmount in the periodTransactions
MENTOR CAPITAL LIMITEDPromoterAny other transaction, Interest paid, Loan11,416,000,000.0010
Akash SuriDirector & Chief Executive OffRemuneration35,600,000.002
DIVY DANGIDIRECTORRemuneration, Sale of goods or services9,200,000.004
Deepak DhingraChief Financial OfficerRemuneration8,400,000.002
AMIT DANGIDirectorRemuneration4,600,000.002
RELIANCE COMMERCIAL FINANCE LIMITEDWHOLLY OWNED SUBSIDIARYAny other transaction3,400,000.002
HITESH VORACOMPANY SECRETARYRemuneration2,200,000.002
Alpana DangiDirector & Promoter of the ComSale of goods or services2,000,000.002
Rumi Grown Diamonds Private LimitedRELATED PARTYInterest received400,000.002