NSE 500 — The Filing Layer   CompaniesFilings

Siemens Energy India Ltd.

ENRINIndustrials filings

We hold this company’s filings and have not read the financial statements out of them yet. Every filing on record is listed under filings, and each one opens.

Earnings calls

0 transcript(s)/analyst meet(s) served; 0 document(s) on file are not transcripts (cover letters, duplicates, unresolved) and are excluded. Speaker attribution is shown only where the segmenter attributes ≥ 95% of sentences to management or analysts (0 of 0 documents here); elsewhere sentences render unattributed.

KindDatePeriodServedAttribution rate
ANALYST_MEET202512162025-09-30yes

ENRIN

files the standard Schedule III statements. Every figure below opens to the filing it was read from; where a figure is not shown, the reason is printed in its place.

Identity

Statement divisiongeneral
Scope servedstandalone
Panels on this page4

Market

No split, bonus or consolidation is on record for this company inside the period this price series covers, so the closes need no adjustment.

Last close3,215.40
52-week range2125.4 – 3872.1
Return 1M-5.14%
Return 3M-12.76%
Return 1Y-8.4%
Return 3Ynot reported for this period
Return 5Ynot reported for this period
Market capitalisationnot shown — we could not confirm it
Shares outstandingnot shown — we could not confirm it
P/Enot shown — we could not confirm it
P/Bnot shown — we could not confirm it
EV/EBITDAnot shown — we could not confirm it

Latest quarter filed — period ending 2026-06-30

In INR crore except per-share figures. `period_id` is the period the filing names for the number; the date beside each cell is when it was filed.

Revenue from operations2,486.00
Other income57.00
Total income2,543.00
Cost of materials consumed418.00
Purchases of stock-in-trade36.00
Changes in inventories-40.00
Employee benefit expense279.00
Finance costs9.00

Ownership — 2026-06-30, and the change from 2026-03-31

HolderPer centChange
promoter and promoter group0.750.00
institutions foreign0.080.00
institutions domestic0.06-0.00
mutual funds0.04-0.00
public0.250.00

Documents on file

ClassMost recentOn file
ANALYST_MEET2025-09-301

Financial statements

Filed results, standalone, in INR crore except per-share figures. Every figure opens to the filing it was read from. Quarterly and annual columns are the periods the filing itself names, never a document date.

Quarterly results, as filed

Line2025-03-312025-06-302025-09-302025-12-312026-03-312026-06-30
Revenue from operations1,880.001,785.002,646.001,911.002,394.002,486.00
Other income14.0052.0037.0049.0046.0057.00
Total income1,894.001,837.002,682.001,960.002,440.002,543.00
Cost of materials consumed484.00471.00490.00378.00352.00418.00
Purchases of stock-in-trade97.0083.00122.00118.0081.0036.00
Changes in inventories-18.00-15.00-18.00-28.00-56.00-40.00
Employee benefit expense225.00242.00307.00252.00260.00279.00
Finance costs3.0014.006.007.007.009.00
Depreciation and amortisation24.0027.0031.0032.0035.0040.00
Other expenses733.00663.001,265.00731.001,258.001,206.00
Total expenses1,549.001,485.002,204.001,490.001,938.001,950.00
Profit before exceptional items and tax345.00352.00478.00470.00502.00593.00
Exceptional items0.000.000.00-52.000.000.00
Profit before tax345.00352.00478.00418.00502.00593.00
Current tax112.0099.00119.00108.00124.00162.00
Deferred tax-12.00-9.000.00-2.004.00-10.00
Tax expense99.0089.00119.00106.00128.00152.00
Profit for the period246.00263.00360.00313.00375.00441.00
Other comprehensive income-14.00-49.00-46.00-12.00-102.0042.00
Total comprehensive income232.00214.00313.00300.00272.00483.00
Earnings per share, basic6.917.3810.108.7910.5212.38
Earnings per share, diluted6.917.3810.108.7910.5212.38

Annual results, as filed

Line2025-09-30
Revenue from operations7,827.00
Other income105.00
Total income7,932.00
Cost of materials consumed1,681.00
Purchases of stock-in-trade451.00
Changes in inventories49.00
Employee benefit expense985.00
Finance costs28.00
Depreciation and amortisation103.00
Other expenses3,147.00
Total expenses6,444.00
Profit before exceptional items and tax1,488.00
Exceptional items0.00
Profit before tax1,488.00
Current tax410.00
Deferred tax-23.00
Tax expense387.00
Profit for the period1,100.00
Other comprehensive income-76.00
Total comprehensive income1,024.00
Earnings per share, basic30.89
Earnings per share, diluted30.89

Balance sheet, as filed

Line2025-03-312025-09-302026-03-31
Total assets7,815.009,545.0010,218.00
Non-current assets838.00968.001,136.00
Current assets6,977.008,578.009,081.00
Property, plant and equipment497.00536.00609.00
Capital work-in-progress55.0076.00116.00
Goodwill0.000.000.00
Other intangible assets0.000.001.00
Inventories805.00760.00986.00
Trade receivables1,970.001,920.002,534.00
Cash and cash equivalents67.00132.00272.00
Total equity and liabilities7,815.009,545.0010,218.00
Equity3,858.004,381.004,812.00
Equity share capital71.0071.0071.00
Other equity3,786.004,310.004,741.00
Total liabilities3,957.005,164.005,406.00
Non-current liabilities613.00805.001,006.00
Current liabilities3,344.004,359.004,400.00
Borrowings, non-current0.000.000.00
Borrowings, current0.000.000.00
Trade payables1,660.002,339.002,210.00

Cash flow, as filed

Line2025-03-312025-09-302026-03-31
Net cash from operating activities188.003,670.0034.00
Net cash from investing activities-92.00-3,483.00301.00
Net cash from financing activities-29.00-55.00-196.00
Purchase of property, plant and equipment92.00216.0094.00
Net increase in cash67.00132.00140.00
con:CFO.BEFORE_TAX226.003,898.00299.00
con:INTEREST_RECEIVED.OPERATING0.000.000.00
con:INTEREST_PAID.OPERATING0.000.000.00
con:DIVIDENDS_RECEIVED.OPERATING0.000.000.00
con:TAX_PAID.OPERATING38.00228.00264.00
con:CF_OTHER.OPERATING0.000.000.00
con:INVESTMENTS_PURCHASED0.000.000.00
con:INVESTMENTS_SOLD0.000.000.00
con:PPE_DISPOSALS0.000.000.00
con:CF_INVESTING.SUBSIDIARIES_SOLD0.000.000.00
con:CF_INVESTING.SUBSIDIARIES_ACQUIRED0.000.000.00
con:CF_INVESTING.JV_SOLD0.000.000.00
con:CF_INVESTING.JV_ACQUIRED0.000.000.00

Who owns it

The shareholding pattern filed with the exchange every quarter, as a series. Percentages are of total shares. Each figure names the filing it was read from and the date it was filed.

Holder2025-06-192025-06-302025-09-302025-12-312026-03-312026-06-30
Promoter and promoter group75.0075.000.750.750.750.75
Domestic institutions6.919.110.080.070.070.06
Mutual funds—5.960.050.030.040.04
Insurance companies2.252.080.020.020.020.02
Foreign institutions8.424.800.060.070.080.08
Government—0.000.000.000.000.00
Public25.0025.000.250.250.250.25
Non-institutional9.6611.090.110.110.110.11
Shares outstanding356120505356120505356120505356120505356120505356120505