We hold this company’s filings and have not read the financial statements out of them yet. Every filing on record is listed under filings, and each one opens.
Earnings calls
3 transcript(s)/analyst meet(s) served; 1 document(s) on file are not transcripts (cover letters, duplicates, unresolved) and are excluded. Speaker attribution is shown only where the segmenter attributes ≥ 95% of sentences to management or analysts (0 of 3 documents here); elsewhere sentences render unattributed.
Kind
Date
Period
Served
Attribution rate
TRANSCRIPT
20251126
2025-09-30
yes
DUPLICATE
20251126
2025-09-30
no
TRANSCRIPT
20260120
2025-12-31
yes
TRANSCRIPT
20260424
2026-03-31
yes
TRANSCRIPT
20260717
2026-06-30
yes
GROWW
files the standard Schedule III statements. Every figure below opens to the filing it was read from; where a figure is not shown, the reason is printed in its place.
Identity
Statement division
general
Scope served
consolidated
Panels on this page
4
Market
No split, bonus or consolidation is on record for this company inside the period this price series covers, so the closes need no adjustment.
Last close
186.55
52-week range
not reported for this period
Return 1M
-8.11%
Return 3M
-6.63%
Return 1Y
not reported for this period
Return 3Y
not reported for this period
Return 5Y
not reported for this period
Market capitalisation
not shown — we could not confirm it
Shares outstanding
not shown — we could not confirm it
P/E
not shown — we could not confirm it
P/B
not shown — we could not confirm it
EV/EBITDA
not shown — we could not confirm it
Latest quarter filed — period ending 2026-06-30
In INR crore except per-share figures. `period_id` is the period the filing names for the number; the date beside each cell is when it was filed.
Revenue from operations
1,501.00
Other income
47.00
Total income
1,549.00
Cost of materials consumed
0.00
Purchases of stock-in-trade
0.00
Changes in inventories
0.00
Employee benefit expense
182.00
Finance costs
7.00
Ownership — 2026-06-30, and the change from 2026-03-31
Holder
Per cent
Change
promoter and promoter group
0.27
-0.00
institutions foreign
0.07
0.04
institutions domestic
0.10
0.04
mutual funds
0.09
0.03
public
0.72
0.00
Documents on file
Class
Most recent
On file
DUPLICATE
2025-09-30
1
TRANSCRIPT
2026-06-30
4
Financial statements
Filed results, consolidated, in INR crore except per-share figures. Every figure opens to the filing it was read from. Quarterly and annual columns are the periods the filing itself names, never a document date.
Quarterly results, as filed
Line
2025-09-30
2025-12-31
2026-03-31
2026-06-30
Revenue from operations
1,019.00
1,216.00
1,505.00
1,501.00
Other income
52.00
45.00
30.00
47.00
Total income
1,071.00
1,261.00
1,536.00
1,549.00
Cost of materials consumed
0.00
0.00
0.00
0.00
Purchases of stock-in-trade
0.00
0.00
0.00
0.00
Changes in inventories
0.00
0.00
0.00
0.00
Employee benefit expense
124.00
157.00
173.00
182.00
Finance costs
11.00
10.00
8.00
7.00
Depreciation and amortisation
7.00
9.00
24.00
18.00
Other expenses
291.00
339.00
393.00
349.00
Total expenses
433.00
516.00
599.00
556.00
Profit before exceptional items and tax
638.00
746.00
936.00
993.00
Exceptional items
0.00
0.00
0.00
0.00
Profit before tax
638.00
746.00
936.00
993.00
Current tax
168.00
201.00
269.00
260.00
Deferred tax
-2.00
-3.00
-19.00
-3.00
Tax expense
166.00
198.00
249.00
257.00
Profit for the period
471.00
547.00
686.00
735.00
Profit attributable to owners
471.00
547.00
686.00
735.00
Profit attributable to non-controlling interests
0.00
0.00
0.00
0.00
Other comprehensive income
9.00
0.00
10.00
-0.00
Total comprehensive income
480.00
547.00
697.00
735.00
Earnings per share, basic
0.79
0.89
1.11
1.19
Earnings per share, diluted
0.77
0.87
1.09
1.17
Annual results, as filed
Line
2026-03-31
Revenue from operations
4,645.00
Other income
171.00
Total income
4,816.00
Cost of materials consumed
0.00
Purchases of stock-in-trade
0.00
Changes in inventories
0.00
Employee benefit expense
591.00
Finance costs
46.00
Depreciation and amortisation
48.00
Other expenses
1,307.00
Total expenses
1,992.00
Profit before exceptional items and tax
2,824.00
Exceptional items
0.00
Profit before tax
2,824.00
Current tax
770.00
Deferred tax
-32.00
Tax expense
738.00
Profit for the period
2,083.00
Profit attributable to owners
2,083.00
Profit attributable to non-controlling interests
0.00
Other comprehensive income
18.00
Total comprehensive income
2,101.00
Earnings per share, basic
3.47
Earnings per share, diluted
3.40
Balance sheet, as filed
Line
2025-09-30
2026-03-31
Total assets
13,677.00
18,541.00
Non-current assets
3,514.00
4,204.00
Current assets
10,163.00
14,337.00
Property, plant and equipment
51.00
22.00
Capital work-in-progress
0.00
0.00
Goodwill
1,340.00
1,239.00
Other intangible assets
44.00
165.00
Inventories
0.00
0.00
Trade receivables
131.00
277.00
Cash and cash equivalents
202.00
1,165.00
Total equity and liabilities
13,677.00
18,541.00
Equity
7,356.00
9,651.00
Equity share capital
1,198.00
1,248.00
Other equity
6,158.00
8,404.00
Total liabilities
6,321.00
8,890.00
Non-current liabilities
82.00
124.00
Current liabilities
6,239.00
8,766.00
Borrowings, non-current
36.00
15.00
Borrowings, current
136.00
209.00
Trade payables
5,389.00
8,057.00
Cash flow, as filed
Line
2025-09-30
2026-03-31
Net cash from operating activities
-153.00
-21.00
Net cash from investing activities
-1,308.00
-1,351.00
Net cash from financing activities
1,301.00
2,175.00
Purchase of property, plant and equipment
6.00
12.00
Net increase in cash
-159.00
804.00
con:CFO.BEFORE_TAX
128.00
712.00
con:INTEREST_RECEIVED.OPERATING
0.00
0.00
con:INTEREST_PAID.OPERATING
0.00
0.00
con:DIVIDENDS_RECEIVED.OPERATING
0.00
0.00
con:TAX_PAID.OPERATING
281.00
732.00
con:CF_OTHER.OPERATING
0.00
0.00
con:INVESTMENTS_PURCHASED
1,110.00
908.00
con:INVESTMENTS_SOLD
395.00
860.00
con:PPE_DISPOSALS
0.00
0.00
con:CF_INVESTING.SUBSIDIARIES_SOLD
0.00
0.00
con:CF_INVESTING.SUBSIDIARIES_ACQUIRED
956.00
951.00
con:CF_INVESTING.JV_SOLD
0.00
0.00
con:CF_INVESTING.JV_ACQUIRED
0.00
0.00
Who owns it
The shareholding pattern filed with the exchange every quarter, as a series. Percentages are of total shares. Each figure names the filing it was read from and the date it was filed.
Holder
2025-11-12
2025-12-31
2026-03-31
2026-06-30
Promoter and promoter group
0.28
0.28
0.27
0.27
Domestic institutions
0.04
0.05
0.06
0.10
Mutual funds
0.03
0.04
0.05
0.09
Insurance companies
0.00
0.00
0.00
0.01
Foreign institutions
0.57
0.03
0.03
0.07
Government
—
0.00
0.00
—
Public
0.72
0.72
0.71
0.72
Non-institutional
0.11
0.64
0.63
0.55
Shares outstanding
6173596631
6173596631
6273596631
6273596631
What management said
Every earnings call we hold for this company, read in full. Prepared remarks are separated from the question-and-answer session and every paragraph names who said it and on which page. These are management’s own words, not filed figures.
So, Prayesh it is difficult to predict for the future, but I would say that it is not going to be very different from the -- the overall spends are no…
And while it has scaled up fairly significantly post your acquisition, just wanted to understand how is this State Street partnership going to be an i…
I think we earlier also talked about that in last 1-1.5 years, the acquisition funnel has been slightly different primarily like you have seen that ma…
Debt and cash
—
Now, how do you plan to utilize the stake sale cash flow?
—
Demand
—
So all these are the products that AMC will keep on building and scaling as and when the users demand.
It's more, I think, the demand wise I think from the overall potential perspective and demand perspective there is a large market.
Guidance
Billionbrains Garage Ventures Limited (Groww) November 21, 2025 Before we begin, I would like to remind all the attendees that certain statements or c…
Right, so at what stage are we now as in when do we expect these revenues to come and from which year or from which quarter?
So as a percentage we expect that it to be kind of slightly Billionbrains Garage Ventures Limited (Groww) April 20, 2026 lower, but obviously there wi…
Margin
—
And second is, I was looking at our EBITDA margin on a like-for-like basis, excluding Fisdom, where it has expanded quite a bit.
What is the margin run rate or exit margin you are looking at for the next year?
People
—
—
The AMC business and Fisdom business will still have more investments in terms of hiring as well, which will increase the cost for that business.
Pricing
If you look at the pricing is very simple.
—
—
Revenue growth
Because the penetration will be a much larger growth rate factor than the growth of the customer as well.
And now it's 4% of the overall top line.
Second is in terms of cost to serve and cost to grow, both cost compared to revenue growth what pace we can assume expenditure growth versus let us sa…