We hold this company’s filings and have not read the financial statements out of them yet. Every filing on record is listed under filings, and each one opens.
Earnings calls
3 transcript(s)/analyst meet(s) served; 0 document(s) on file are not transcripts (cover letters, duplicates, unresolved) and are excluded. Speaker attribution is shown only where the segmenter attributes ≥ 95% of sentences to management or analysts (0 of 3 documents here); elsewhere sentences render unattributed.
Kind
Date
Period
Served
Attribution rate
ANALYST_MEET
20260121
2025-12-31
yes
ANALYST_MEET
20260417
2026-03-31
yes
ANALYST_MEET
20260716
2026-06-30
yes
ICICIAMC
files the standard Schedule III statements. Every figure below opens to the filing it was read from; where a figure is not shown, the reason is printed in its place.
Identity
Statement division
general
Scope served
standalone
Panels on this page
4
Market
No split, bonus or consolidation is on record for this company inside the period this price series covers, so the closes need no adjustment.
Last close
3,169.20
52-week range
not reported for this period
Return 1M
-3.72%
Return 3M
-4.74%
Return 1Y
not reported for this period
Return 3Y
not reported for this period
Return 5Y
not reported for this period
Market capitalisation
not shown — we could not confirm it
Shares outstanding
not shown — we could not confirm it
P/E
not shown — we could not confirm it
P/B
not shown — we could not confirm it
EV/EBITDA
not shown — we could not confirm it
Latest quarter filed — period ending 2026-06-30
In INR crore except per-share figures. `period_id` is the period the filing names for the number; the date beside each cell is when it was filed.
Revenue from operations
1,564.00
Other income
181.00
Total income
1,745.00
Cost of materials consumed
0.00
Purchases of stock-in-trade
0.00
Changes in inventories
0.00
Employee benefit expense
204.00
Finance costs
5.00
Ownership — 2026-06-30, and the change from 2026-03-31
Holder
Per cent
Change
promoter and promoter group
0.88
0.00
institutions foreign
0.03
0.01
institutions domestic
0.07
-0.00
mutual funds
0.05
-0.00
public
0.12
-0.00
Documents on file
Class
Most recent
On file
ANALYST_MEET
2026-06-30
3
Financial statements
Filed results, standalone, in INR crore except per-share figures. Every figure opens to the filing it was read from. Quarterly and annual columns are the periods the filing itself names, never a document date.
Quarterly results, as filed
Line
2025-12-31
2026-03-31
2026-06-30
Revenue from operations
1,515.00
1,517.00
1,564.00
Other income
109.00
-89.00
181.00
Total income
1,624.00
1,428.00
1,745.00
Cost of materials consumed
0.00
0.00
0.00
Purchases of stock-in-trade
0.00
0.00
0.00
Changes in inventories
0.00
0.00
0.00
Employee benefit expense
166.00
129.00
204.00
Finance costs
4.00
5.00
5.00
Depreciation and amortisation
26.00
28.00
28.00
Other expenses
100.00
117.00
104.00
Total expenses
405.00
389.00
464.00
Profit before exceptional items and tax
1,219.00
1,039.00
1,281.00
Exceptional items
0.00
0.00
0.00
Profit before tax
1,219.00
1,039.00
1,281.00
Current tax
287.00
286.00
290.00
Deferred tax
15.00
-11.00
26.00
Tax expense
302.00
275.00
316.00
Profit for the period
917.00
763.00
965.00
Other comprehensive income
1.00
-0.00
-6.00
Total comprehensive income
918.00
763.00
959.00
Earnings per share, basic
18.55
15.45
19.52
Earnings per share, diluted
18.55
15.45
19.51
Interest earned
0.00
0.00
0.00
Fees and commission income
1,515.00
1,517.00
1,564.00
Net gain on fair value changes
0.00
0.00
0.00
Dividend income
0.00
0.00
0.00
Rental income
0.00
0.00
0.00
Annual results, as filed
Line
2026-03-31
Revenue from operations
5,765.00
Other income
236.00
Total income
6,001.00
Cost of materials consumed
0.00
Purchases of stock-in-trade
0.00
Changes in inventories
0.00
Employee benefit expense
638.00
Finance costs
18.00
Depreciation and amortisation
106.00
Other expenses
414.00
Total expenses
1,594.00
Profit before exceptional items and tax
4,407.00
Exceptional items
0.00
Profit before tax
4,407.00
Current tax
1,086.00
Deferred tax
23.00
Tax expense
1,109.00
Profit for the period
3,298.00
Other comprehensive income
-4.00
Total comprehensive income
3,295.00
Earnings per share, basic
66.73
Earnings per share, diluted
66.73
Interest earned
0.00
Fees and commission income
5,765.00
Net gain on fair value changes
0.00
Dividend income
0.00
Rental income
0.00
Balance sheet, as filed
Line
2026-03-31
Total assets
5,050.00
Property, plant and equipment
590.00
Capital work-in-progress
6.00
Goodwill
0.00
Other intangible assets
44.00
Inventories
0.00
Cash and cash equivalents
134.00
Total equity and liabilities
5,050.00
Equity
4,171.00
Equity share capital
49.00
Other equity
4,122.00
Total liabilities
879.00
Cash flow, as filed
Line
2026-03-31
Net cash from operating activities
3,282.00
Net cash from investing activities
-469.00
Net cash from financing activities
-2,694.00
Purchase of property, plant and equipment
115.00
Net increase in cash
119.00
con:CFO.BEFORE_TAX
4,382.00
con:INTEREST_RECEIVED.OPERATING
0.00
con:INTEREST_PAID.OPERATING
0.00
con:DIVIDENDS_RECEIVED.OPERATING
0.00
con:TAX_PAID.OPERATING
1,101.00
con:CF_OTHER.OPERATING
0.00
con:INVESTMENTS_PURCHASED
2,224.00
con:INVESTMENTS_SOLD
1,817.00
con:PPE_DISPOSALS
0.00
con:CF_INVESTING.SUBSIDIARIES_SOLD
0.00
con:CF_INVESTING.SUBSIDIARIES_ACQUIRED
0.00
con:CF_INVESTING.JV_SOLD
0.00
con:CF_INVESTING.JV_ACQUIRED
0.00
Who owns it
The shareholding pattern filed with the exchange every quarter, as a series. Percentages are of total shares. Each figure names the filing it was read from and the date it was filed.
Holder
2025-12-19
2025-12-31
2026-03-31
2026-06-30
Promoter and promoter group
0.88
0.88
0.88
0.88
Domestic institutions
0.04
0.07
0.07
0.07
Mutual funds
0.01
0.05
0.05
0.05
Insurance companies
0.01
0.01
0.01
0.01
Foreign institutions
0.02
0.03
0.02
0.03
Government
—
0.00
0.00
0.00
Public
0.12
0.12
0.12
0.12
Non-institutional
0.06
0.03
0.03
0.03
Shares outstanding
494258520
494258520
494258520
494258520
What management said
Every earnings call we hold for this company, read in full. Prepared remarks are separated from the question-and-answer session and every paragraph names who said it and on which page. These are management’s own words, not filed figures.
Additionally, the Board of Directors have declared a final dividend of INR12.4 per share, which is obviously subject to shareholders' approval.
Debt and cash
It's the liquidity that the corporates would be having where the corporates are investing because of the war situation where they're investing more in…
—
—
Demand
These risks and uncertainties include, but are not limited to, actions of regulatory authorities, regulatory changes pertaining to the industry in whi…
These risks and uncertainties include, but are not limited to, actions of regulatory authorities, regulatory changes pertaining to the industry in whi…
These risks and uncertainties include, but are not limited to, actions of regulatory authorities, regulatory changes pertaining to the industry in whi…
Guidance
So we don't give guidance for future, but with respect to this quarter I think I explained if you look at it on a quarter-by-quarter basis, if you see…
So we expect with our presence there that we should be able to reach out to a large population, Indian population and otherwise as well.
So we continuously guide people, if you would have heard any of our calls, we guide people to take our dynamic asset allocation funds because there is…
Margin
—
On the profitability side, just sense of the planning, given the pressure from competitive expense ratios and the digital platforms, how are you balan…
For the year ended March 2026, our operating margin stood at 37.6 basis points as compared to 35.9 basis points for the year ended March 2025.
People
So, if you look at it from a quarter-on-quarter basis, sometime the hiring happens in a particular month and the count increase is mainly on account o…
—
—
Pricing
—
Now what I understand is you operate on a marginal pricing regime with the distributor payout side.
So, SIF effectively follows the same model as equity so far as the pricing is concerned.
Revenue growth
The sequential growth in quarterly average AUM appears to be muted, but however, a comparison of closing AUM between the two quarters indicate a stron…
This is the funds which have been raised outside India where we are advising. -- various parameters which play with respect to the growth of this AUM,…
In the debt segment, our quarterly average AUM stood at INR1.99 trillion, reflecting a growth of 15.6% year-on-year and a degrowth of 2.7% as compared…