NSE 500 — The Filing Layer   CompaniesFilings

ITC Hotels Ltd.

ITCHOTELSConsumer Discretionary filings

We hold this company’s filings and have not read the financial statements out of them yet. Every filing on record is listed under filings, and each one opens.

Earnings calls

0 transcript(s)/analyst meet(s) served; 0 document(s) on file are not transcripts (cover letters, duplicates, unresolved) and are excluded. Speaker attribution is shown only where the segmenter attributes ≥ 95% of sentences to management or analysts (0 of 0 documents here); elsewhere sentences render unattributed.

ITCHOTELS

files the standard Schedule III statements. Every figure below opens to the filing it was read from; where a figure is not shown, the reason is printed in its place.

Identity

Statement divisiongeneral
Scope servedconsolidated
Panels on this page4

Market

No split, bonus or consolidation is on record for this company inside the period this price series covers, so the closes need no adjustment.

Last close164.01
52-week range137.87 – 230.7
Return 1M-1.34%
Return 3M-5.57%
Return 1Y-28.14%
Return 3Ynot reported for this period
Return 5Ynot reported for this period
Market capitalisationnot shown — we could not confirm it
Shares outstandingnot shown — we could not confirm it
P/Enot shown — we could not confirm it
P/Bnot shown — we could not confirm it
EV/EBITDAnot shown — we could not confirm it

Latest quarter filed — period ending 2026-06-30

In INR crore except per-share figures. `period_id` is the period the filing names for the number; the date beside each cell is when it was filed.

Revenue from operations936.00
Other income59.00
Total income995.00
Cost of materials consumed111.00
Purchases of stock-in-trade0.00
Changes in inventories0.00
Employee benefit expense196.00
Finance costs2.00

Ownership — 2026-06-30, and the change from 2026-03-31

HolderPer centChange
promoter and promoter group0.400.00
institutions foreign0.12-0.03
institutions domestic0.240.03
mutual funds0.070.02
public0.600.00

Financial statements

Filed results, consolidated, in INR crore except per-share figures. Every figure opens to the filing it was read from. Quarterly and annual columns are the periods the filing itself names, never a document date.

Quarterly results, as filed

Line2025-03-312025-06-302025-09-302025-12-312026-03-312026-06-30
Revenue from operations1,061.00816.00839.001,231.001,254.00936.00
Other income38.0044.0045.0050.0053.0059.00
Total income1,099.00860.00885.001,280.001,306.00995.00
Cost of materials consumed95.0082.0086.00162.00183.00111.00
Purchases of stock-in-trade0.000.000.000.000.000.00
Changes in inventories0.000.000.000.000.000.00
Employee benefit expense182.00190.00187.00204.00203.00196.00
Finance costs2.002.002.002.002.002.00
Depreciation and amortisation100.00102.00104.00104.00106.00104.00
Other expenses372.00299.00321.00398.00402.00337.00
Total expenses750.00675.00700.00870.00895.00750.00
Profit before exceptional items and tax349.00185.00185.00410.00411.00245.00
Exceptional items0.000.000.00-84.004.000.00
Profit before tax349.00185.00185.00326.00415.00245.00
Current tax87.0051.0051.0083.00106.0062.00
Deferred tax8.004.005.008.00-5.004.00
Tax expense96.0055.0055.0090.00101.0066.00
Profit for the period258.00134.00133.00237.00317.00182.00
Profit attributable to owners257.00133.00133.00235.00316.00180.00
Profit attributable to non-controlling interests1.001.001.002.002.002.00
Other comprehensive income-35.00-30.0084.00-38.00101.00-210.00
Total comprehensive income222.00104.00217.00198.00418.00-28.00
Earnings per share, basic1.230.640.641.131.520.87
Earnings per share, diluted1.230.640.641.131.520.87

Annual results, as filed

Line2025-03-312026-03-31
Revenue from operations3,560.004,139.00
Other income66.00192.00
Total income3,626.004,331.00
Cost of materials consumed363.00513.00
Purchases of stock-in-trade0.000.00
Changes in inventories0.000.00
Employee benefit expense693.00783.00
Finance costs7.008.00
Depreciation and amortisation402.00417.00
Other expenses1,293.001,420.00
Total expenses2,758.003,140.00
Profit before exceptional items and tax868.001,191.00
Exceptional items0.00-80.00
Profit before tax868.001,111.00
Current tax221.00290.00
Deferred tax26.0011.00
Tax expense246.00302.00
Profit for the period638.00821.00
Profit attributable to owners635.00817.00
Profit attributable to non-controlling interests3.004.00
Other comprehensive income121.00116.00
Total comprehensive income759.00937.00
Earnings per share, basic3.053.92
Earnings per share, diluted3.053.92

Balance sheet, as filed

Line2025-03-312025-09-302026-03-31
Total assets12,476.0012,822.0013,485.00
Non-current assets9,019.009,227.0010,226.00
Current assets3,457.003,595.003,259.00
Property, plant and equipment7,792.007,725.007,694.00
Capital work-in-progress156.00183.00206.00
Goodwill17.0017.0017.00
Other intangible assets14.0015.0015.00
Inventories1,241.001,351.001,240.00
Trade receivables202.00161.00230.00
Cash and cash equivalents79.0024.0035.00
Total equity and liabilities12,476.0012,822.0013,485.00
Equity10,728.0011,076.0011,699.00
Equity share capital208.00208.00208.00
Other equity10,484.0010,831.0011,450.00
Total liabilities1,748.001,745.001,786.00
Non-current liabilities587.00589.00608.00
Current liabilities1,161.001,156.001,178.00
Borrowings, non-current0.000.000.00
Borrowings, current0.007.001.00
Trade payables421.00384.00426.00

Cash flow, as filed

Line2025-03-312025-09-302026-03-31
Net cash from operating activities803.00293.001,110.00
Net cash from investing activities-2,206.00-372.00-1,174.00
Net cash from financing activities1,430.0027.0020.00
Purchase of property, plant and equipment386.00161.00410.00
Net increase in cash27.00-52.00-44.00
con:CFO.BEFORE_TAX1,016.00425.001,399.00
con:INTEREST_RECEIVED.OPERATING0.000.000.00
con:INTEREST_PAID.OPERATING0.000.000.00
con:DIVIDENDS_RECEIVED.OPERATING0.000.000.00
con:TAX_PAID.OPERATING213.00132.00289.00
con:CF_OTHER.OPERATING0.000.000.00
con:INVESTMENTS_PURCHASED3,269.001,227.003,670.00
con:INVESTMENTS_SOLD1,413.00871.002,424.00
con:PPE_DISPOSALS4.001.002.00
con:CF_INVESTING.SUBSIDIARIES_SOLD0.000.000.00
con:CF_INVESTING.SUBSIDIARIES_ACQUIRED0.000.000.00
con:CF_INVESTING.JV_SOLD0.000.000.00
con:CF_INVESTING.JV_ACQUIRED0.000.000.00

Who owns it

The shareholding pattern filed with the exchange every quarter, as a series. Percentages are of total shares. Each figure names the filing it was read from and the date it was filed.

Holder2025-01-292025-03-312025-06-302025-09-302025-12-312026-03-312026-06-30
Promoter and promoter group39.8839.8839.870.400.400.400.40
Domestic institutions26.7021.6120.610.200.210.210.24
Mutual funds——3.630.040.050.050.07
Insurance companies12.0711.6511.250.110.110.110.11
Foreign institutions24.3525.3725.360.250.160.150.12
Government——0.020.000.000.000.00
Public60.1260.1260.130.600.600.600.60
Non-institutional9.0513.1114.130.140.230.240.25
Shares outstanding2081171040208117104020816714122082719588208285358820829763092082976309