NSE 500 — The Filing Layer   CompaniesFilings

Jain Resource Recycling Ltd.

JAINRECCommodities filings

We hold this company’s filings and have not read the financial statements out of them yet. Every filing on record is listed under filings, and each one opens.

Earnings calls

0 transcript(s)/analyst meet(s) served; 0 document(s) on file are not transcripts (cover letters, duplicates, unresolved) and are excluded. Speaker attribution is shown only where the segmenter attributes ≥ 95% of sentences to management or analysts (0 of 0 documents here); elsewhere sentences render unattributed.

KindDatePeriodServedAttribution rate
TRANSCRIPT202510302025-09-30yes
TRANSCRIPT202605252026-03-31yes
TRANSCRIPT202608082026-06-30yes

JAINREC

files the standard Schedule III statements. Every figure below opens to the filing it was read from; where a figure is not shown, the reason is printed in its place.

Identity

Statement divisiongeneral
Scope servedconsolidated
Panels on this page4

Market

No split, bonus or consolidation is on record for this company inside the period this price series covers, so the closes need no adjustment.

Last close291.35
52-week rangenot reported for this period
Return 1M1.02%
Return 3M-16.65%
Return 1Ynot reported for this period
Return 3Ynot reported for this period
Return 5Ynot reported for this period
Market capitalisationnot shown — we could not confirm it
Shares outstandingnot shown — we could not confirm it
P/Enot shown — we could not confirm it
P/Bnot shown — we could not confirm it
EV/EBITDAnot shown — we could not confirm it

Latest quarter filed — period ending 2026-06-30

In INR crore except per-share figures. `period_id` is the period the filing names for the number; the date beside each cell is when it was filed.

Revenue from operations2,724.00
Other income9.00
Total income2,734.00
Cost of materials consumed2,499.00
Purchases of stock-in-trade29.00
Changes in inventories27.00
Employee benefit expense11.00
Finance costs19.00

Ownership — 2026-06-30, and the change from 2026-03-31

HolderPer centChange
promoter and promoter group0.740.00
institutions foreign0.01-0.02
institutions domestic0.10-0.00
mutual funds0.070.00
public0.260.00

Documents on file

ClassMost recentOn file
TRANSCRIPT2026-06-303

Financial statements

Filed results, consolidated, in INR crore except per-share figures. Every figure opens to the filing it was read from. Quarterly and annual columns are the periods the filing itself names, never a document date.

Quarterly results, as filed

Line2025-09-302025-12-312026-03-312026-06-30
Revenue from operations2,114.002,775.003,105.002,724.00
Other income6.005.0010.009.00
Total income2,120.002,781.003,115.002,734.00
Cost of materials consumed2,213.002,643.002,894.002,499.00
Purchases of stock-in-trade0.003.007.0029.00
Changes in inventories-333.00-154.0058.0027.00
Employee benefit expense9.0013.0012.0011.00
Finance costs27.0026.0026.0019.00
Depreciation and amortisation3.004.004.004.00
Other expenses65.0071.0024.0050.00
Total expenses1,984.002,606.003,026.002,638.00
Profit before exceptional items and tax135.00175.0089.0095.00
Exceptional items-1.00-0.000.000.00
Profit before tax135.00174.0089.0095.00
Current tax30.0022.008.0036.00
Deferred tax6.0023.0015.00-12.00
Tax expense36.0045.0023.0025.00
Profit for the period99.00126.0066.0069.00
Profit attributable to owners99.00128.0066.0069.00
Profit attributable to non-controlling interests-1.00-1.000.00-0.00
Other comprehensive income0.00-1.00-1.000.00
Total comprehensive income99.00126.0065.0069.00
Earnings per share, basic3.063.661.912.02
Earnings per share, diluted3.053.661.912.02

Annual results, as filed

Line2026-03-31
Revenue from operations9,543.00
Other income28.00
Total income9,571.00
Cost of materials consumed9,223.00
Purchases of stock-in-trade74.00
Changes in inventories-573.00
Employee benefit expense43.00
Finance costs96.00
Depreciation and amortisation15.00
Other expenses217.00
Total expenses9,094.00
Profit before exceptional items and tax477.00
Exceptional items0.00
Profit before tax477.00
Current tax84.00
Deferred tax40.00
Tax expense124.00
Profit for the period347.00
Profit attributable to owners352.00
Profit attributable to non-controlling interests0.00
Other comprehensive income-1.00
Total comprehensive income346.00
Earnings per share, basic10.25
Earnings per share, diluted10.25

Balance sheet, as filed

Line2025-09-302026-03-31
Total assets4,263.003,382.00
Non-current assets120.00198.00
Current assets4,074.003,136.00
Property, plant and equipment71.0093.00
Capital work-in-progress6.0045.00
Goodwill0.000.00
Other intangible assets22.0021.00
Inventories1,178.001,477.00
Trade receivables331.00476.00
Cash and cash equivalents12.0070.00
Total equity and liabilities4,263.003,382.00
Equity1,364.001,558.00
Equity share capital69.0069.00
Other equity1,298.001,492.00
Total liabilities2,899.001,824.00
Non-current liabilities14.0053.00
Current liabilities2,881.001,767.00
Borrowings, non-current1.001.00
Borrowings, current1,288.001,271.00
Trade payables556.00340.00

Cash flow, as filed

Line2025-09-302026-03-31
Net cash from operating activities-403.00-602.00
Net cash from investing activities-405.00-98.00
Net cash from financing activities797.00740.00
Purchase of property, plant and equipment17.00103.00
Net increase in cash-11.0046.00
con:CFO.BEFORE_TAX-354.00-510.00
con:INTEREST_RECEIVED.OPERATING0.000.00
con:INTEREST_PAID.OPERATING0.000.00
con:DIVIDENDS_RECEIVED.OPERATING0.000.00
con:TAX_PAID.OPERATING49.0092.00
con:CF_OTHER.OPERATING0.000.00
con:INVESTMENTS_PURCHASED0.000.00
con:INVESTMENTS_SOLD-474.000.00
con:PPE_DISPOSALS1.000.00
con:CF_INVESTING.SUBSIDIARIES_SOLD0.000.00
con:CF_INVESTING.SUBSIDIARIES_ACQUIRED0.000.00
con:CF_INVESTING.JV_SOLD0.000.00
con:CF_INVESTING.JV_ACQUIRED0.003.00

Who owns it

The shareholding pattern filed with the exchange every quarter, as a series. Percentages are of total shares. Each figure names the filing it was read from and the date it was filed.

Holder2025-10-012025-12-312026-03-312026-06-30
Promoter and promoter group0.740.740.740.74
Domestic institutions0.060.090.100.10
Mutual funds0.030.040.060.07
Insurance companies0.010.000.000.00
Foreign institutions0.060.040.030.01
Public0.260.260.260.26
Non-institutional0.140.140.130.15
Shares outstanding345085814345085814345085814345085814