NSE 500 — The Filing Layer   CompaniesFilings

JSW Infrastructure Ltd.

JSWINFRAServices filings

We hold this company’s filings and have not read the financial statements out of them yet. Every filing on record is listed under filings, and each one opens.

Earnings calls

1 transcript(s)/analyst meet(s) served; 7 document(s) on file are not transcripts (cover letters, duplicates, unresolved) and are excluded. Speaker attribution is shown only where the segmenter attributes ≥ 95% of sentences to management or analysts (0 of 1 documents here); elsewhere sentences render unattributed.

KindDatePeriodServedAttribution rate
COVER_LETTER202402082023-12-31no
COVER_LETTER202407232024-06-30no
COVER_LETTER202410282024-09-30no
COVER_LETTER202411052024-09-30no
COVER_LETTER202510162025-09-30no
COVER_LETTER202510232025-09-30no
COVER_LETTER202607272026-06-30no

JSWINFRA

files the standard Schedule III statements. Every figure below opens to the filing it was read from; where a figure is not shown, the reason is printed in its place.

Identity

Statement divisiongeneral
Scope servedconsolidated
Panels on this page4

Market

No split, bonus or consolidation is on record for this company inside the period this price series covers, so the closes need no adjustment.

Last close360.70
52-week range234.31 – 367.6
Return 1M4.87%
Return 3M9.34%
Return 1Y5.24%
Return 3Ynot reported for this period
Return 5Ynot reported for this period
Market capitalisationnot shown — we could not confirm it
Shares outstandingnot shown — we could not confirm it
P/Enot shown — we could not confirm it
P/Bnot shown — we could not confirm it
EV/EBITDAnot shown — we could not confirm it

Latest quarter filed — period ending 2026-06-30

In INR crore except per-share figures. `period_id` is the period the filing names for the number; the date beside each cell is when it was filed.

Revenue from operations1,445.00
Other income57.00
Total income1,502.00
Cost of materials consumed0.00
Purchases of stock-in-trade0.00
Changes in inventories0.00
Employee benefit expense56.00
Finance costs102.00

Ownership — 2026-06-30, and the change from 2026-06-26

HolderPer centChange
promoter and promoter group0.740.00
institutions foreign0.110.00
institutions domestic0.09-0.00
mutual funds0.090.00
public0.260.00

Documents on file

ClassMost recentOn file
COVER_LETTER2026-06-307

Financial statements

Filed results, consolidated, in INR crore except per-share figures. Every figure opens to the filing it was read from. Quarterly and annual columns are the periods the filing itself names, never a document date.

Quarterly results, as filed

Line2023-12-312024-03-312024-06-302024-09-302024-12-312025-03-312025-06-302025-09-302025-12-312026-03-312026-06-30
Revenue from operations940.001,096.001,010.001,001.001,182.001,283.001,224.001,266.001,350.001,522.001,445.00
Other income78.00104.0094.0087.0083.0089.0090.00107.0060.0090.0057.00
Total income1,018.001,200.001,104.001,088.001,265.001,372.001,314.001,372.001,409.001,612.001,502.00
Cost of materials consumed0.000.000.000.000.000.000.000.000.000.000.00
Purchases of stock-in-trade0.000.000.000.000.000.000.000.000.000.000.00
Changes in inventories0.000.000.000.000.000.000.000.000.000.000.00
Employee benefit expense69.0072.0056.0060.0063.0061.0053.0059.0056.0071.0056.00
Finance costs143.00134.0082.00-80.00256.008.0055.00105.0093.00130.00102.00
Depreciation and amortisation108.00134.00135.00134.00138.00140.00143.00149.00164.00158.00166.00
Other expenses391.00443.00439.00420.00533.00581.00590.00597.00650.00682.00715.00
Total expenses711.00783.00712.00534.00989.00791.00841.00909.00963.001,042.001,039.00
Profit before exceptional items and tax307.00417.00392.00554.00276.00581.00473.00463.00446.00570.00463.00
Exceptional items0.000.000.000.000.000.000.000.00-7.00-72.000.00
Profit before tax307.00417.00392.00554.00276.00581.00473.00463.00439.00498.00463.00
Current tax83.0042.0080.0076.0022.0092.0075.0087.0065.0086.0086.00
Deferred tax-29.0047.0015.00104.00-81.00-26.008.007.009.00-12.0019.00
Tax expense53.0088.0095.00180.00-60.0066.0083.0094.0074.0074.00105.00
Profit for the period254.00329.00297.00374.00336.00516.00390.00369.00365.00424.00358.00
Profit attributable to owners251.00330.00292.00372.00330.00509.00385.00361.00359.00418.00347.00
Profit attributable to non-controlling interests3.00-1.004.002.006.006.005.008.006.005.0011.00
Other comprehensive income41.0032.006.00-105.0067.00-59.00-27.00-56.00-11.00-108.0010.00
Total comprehensive income294.00361.00302.00268.00402.00457.00363.00313.00354.00316.00367.00
Earnings per share, basic1.201.621.421.801.592.461.851.741.722.011.65
Earnings per share, diluted1.181.601.401.781.572.441.841.721.722.001.65

Annual results, as filed

Line2024-03-312025-03-312026-03-31
Revenue from operations3,763.004,476.005,361.00
Other income269.00353.00346.00
Total income4,032.004,829.005,707.00
Cost of materials consumed0.000.000.00
Purchases of stock-in-trade0.000.000.00
Changes in inventories0.000.000.00
Employee benefit expense285.00241.00239.00
Finance costs332.00266.00383.00
Depreciation and amortisation436.00547.00614.00
Other expenses1,514.001,973.002,519.00
Total expenses2,567.003,026.003,755.00
Profit before exceptional items and tax1,465.001,803.001,953.00
Exceptional items0.000.00-80.00
Profit before tax1,465.001,803.001,873.00
Current tax264.00270.00313.00
Deferred tax40.0011.0013.00
Tax expense304.00281.00326.00
Profit for the period1,161.001,521.001,547.00
Profit attributable to owners1,156.001,503.001,523.00
Profit attributable to non-controlling interests5.0018.0024.00
Other comprehensive income-13.00-92.00-201.00
Total comprehensive income1,147.001,430.001,346.00
Earnings per share, basic6.017.277.32
Earnings per share, diluted5.887.197.28

Balance sheet, as filed

Line2024-03-312024-09-302025-03-312025-09-302026-03-31
Total assets13,828.0014,393.0016,928.0017,702.0020,358.00
Non-current assets8,439.008,521.0012,790.0013,670.0015,936.00
Current assets5,388.005,872.004,139.004,019.004,410.00
Property, plant and equipment5,113.004,973.006,813.006,823.007,395.00
Capital work-in-progress109.00255.001,859.002,173.003,147.00
Goodwill697.00702.00713.00732.00768.00
Other intangible assets1,948.001,867.001,867.001,919.002,268.00
Inventories112.00114.00134.00141.00147.00
Trade receivables677.00839.00809.001,035.001,058.00
Cash and cash equivalents723.00747.00611.00606.00798.00
Total equity and liabilities13,828.0014,393.0016,928.0017,702.0020,358.00
Equity8,231.008,720.0010,489.0011,008.0011,693.00
Equity share capital410.00414.00415.00416.00417.00
Other equity7,616.008,094.009,282.009,788.0010,460.00
Total liabilities5,597.005,673.006,440.006,694.008,666.00
Non-current liabilities4,869.004,850.005,068.005,317.006,718.00
Current liabilities728.00824.001,372.001,377.001,948.00
Borrowings, non-current4,270.004,247.004,439.004,654.005,952.00
Borrowings, current110.00167.00220.00243.00458.00
Trade payables356.00352.00349.00364.00374.00

Cash flow, as filed

Line2024-03-312024-09-302025-03-312025-09-302026-03-31
Net cash from operating activities1,803.00678.002,100.001,311.002,022.00
Net cash from investing activities-4,202.00-362.00-1,691.00-1,001.00-2,062.00
Net cash from financing activities2,504.00-292.00-521.00-316.00227.00
Purchase of property, plant and equipment249.00384.002,076.00902.002,492.00
Net increase in cash105.0023.00-112.00-5.00186.00
con:CFO.BEFORE_TAX2,051.00794.002,374.001,461.002,368.00
con:INTEREST_RECEIVED.OPERATING0.000.000.000.000.00
con:INTEREST_PAID.OPERATING0.000.000.000.000.00
con:DIVIDENDS_RECEIVED.OPERATING0.000.000.000.000.00
con:TAX_PAID.OPERATING248.00116.00274.00150.00347.00
con:CF_OTHER.OPERATING0.000.000.000.000.00
con:INVESTMENTS_PURCHASED0.000.000.000.000.00
con:INVESTMENTS_SOLD0.000.000.000.000.00
con:PPE_DISPOSALS0.000.001.004.003.00
con:CF_INVESTING.SUBSIDIARIES_SOLD0.000.000.000.000.00
con:CF_INVESTING.SUBSIDIARIES_ACQUIRED1,857.000.00959.000.000.00
con:CF_INVESTING.JV_SOLD0.000.000.000.000.00
con:CF_INVESTING.JV_ACQUIRED0.000.000.000.000.00

Who owns it

The shareholding pattern filed with the exchange every quarter, as a series. Percentages are of total shares. Each figure names the filing it was read from and the date it was filed.

Holder2023-09-302023-10-032023-12-312024-03-312024-06-302024-09-302024-12-312025-03-312025-06-302025-09-302025-12-312026-03-312026-06-262026-06-30
Promoter and promoter group85.6185.6185.6185.6185.6185.6285.6285.6283.620.840.840.840.740.74
Domestic institutions4.144.144.073.582.742.512.732.702.810.030.020.020.090.09
Mutual funds————————2.270.020.020.020.090.09
Insurance companies0.590.590.320.340.570.480.590.500.440.000.000.000.000.00
Foreign institutions3.643.642.432.344.164.214.074.766.640.070.070.070.110.11
Government—————————0.000.000.000.000.00
Public11.2011.2011.7012.0812.6913.0313.0913.1215.430.150.160.160.260.26
Non-institutional3.433.435.206.155.806.316.295.675.970.060.060.060.060.05
Shares outstanding21000015672100001567210000156721000015672100001567210000156721000015672100001567210000156721000015672100001567210000156723300015672330001567

Related parties

Transactions with related parties as disclosed to the exchange for the period ending 2024-09-30, by counterparty, largest first. Amounts are as filed. Each row names the filing and the date it was filed.

CounterpartyRelationshipTypeAmount in the periodTransactions
JSW Jaigarh Port LimitedWholly owned SubsidiaryAny other transaction, Interest received, Loan, Sale10,483,600,000.009
JSW Steel LimitedOthersAny other transaction, Sale of goods or services8,953,000,000.0027
South West Port LimitedFellow Subsidiary CompanyAny other transaction, Interest received, Purchase o4,114,900,000.008
Southern Bulk Terminals Private LimitedHolding CompanyAny other transaction, Interest paid, Interest recei2,370,600,000.007
JSW Port Logistics Private LimitedWholly owned SubsidiaryAny other transaction, Interest received, Loan2,138,900,000.005
JSW Paradip Terminal Private LimitedWholly owned SubsidiaryAny other transaction, Interest received, Sale of go2,100,100,000.007
JSW Infrastructure Employees Welfare TrustOthersAny other transaction1,780,000,000.0026
JSW Dharamtar Port Private LimitedFellow Subsidiary CompanyAny other transaction, Interest received, Sale of go1,632,800,000.0014
Mangalore Coal Terminal Private LimitedFellow Subsidiary CompanyAny other transaction, Interest received, Purchase o1,450,600,000.009
Paradip East Quay Coal Terminal Private LimitedFellow Subsidiary CompanyAny other transaction, Interest received1,359,000,000.0011
Ennore Coal Terminal Private LimitedWholly owned SubsidiaryAny other transaction, Interest received, Purchase o1,332,000,000.007
PNP Maritime Services Private LimitedFellow Subsidiary CompanyAny other transaction, Interest received, Loan854,200,000.004
JSW Mangalore Container Terminal Private LimitedWholly owned SubsidiaryAny other transaction, Interest received, Loan618,000,000.007
JSW Jatadhar Marine Services Private LimitedFellow Subsidiary CompanyAny other transaction, Interest received, Loan, Sale428,500,000.009
JSW Energy LimitedOthersAny other transaction, Dividend received, Purchase o385,800,000.0012