We hold this company’s filings and have not read the financial statements out of them yet. Every filing on record is listed under filings, and each one opens.
Earnings calls
3 transcript(s)/analyst meet(s) served; 0 document(s) on file are not transcripts (cover letters, duplicates, unresolved) and are excluded. Speaker attribution is shown only where the segmenter attributes ≥ 95% of sentences to management or analysts (0 of 3 documents here); elsewhere sentences render unattributed.
Kind
Date
Period
Served
Attribution rate
TRANSCRIPT
20260204
2024-12-31
yes
TRANSCRIPT
20260512
2025-03-31
yes
TRANSCRIPT
20260728
2026-06-30
yes
MEESHO
files the standard Schedule III statements. Every figure below opens to the filing it was read from; where a figure is not shown, the reason is printed in its place.
Identity
Statement division
general
Scope served
consolidated
Panels on this page
4
Market
No split, bonus or consolidation is on record for this company inside the period this price series covers, so the closes need no adjustment.
Last close
232.84
52-week range
not reported for this period
Return 1M
12.85%
Return 3M
24.88%
Return 1Y
not reported for this period
Return 3Y
not reported for this period
Return 5Y
not reported for this period
Market capitalisation
not shown — we could not confirm it
Shares outstanding
not shown — we could not confirm it
P/E
not shown — we could not confirm it
P/B
not shown — we could not confirm it
EV/EBITDA
not shown — we could not confirm it
Latest quarter filed — period ending 2026-06-30
In INR crore except per-share figures. `period_id` is the period the filing names for the number; the date beside each cell is when it was filed.
Revenue from operations
3,713.00
Other income
114.00
Total income
3,826.00
Cost of materials consumed
0.00
Purchases of stock-in-trade
0.00
Changes in inventories
0.00
Employee benefit expense
243.00
Finance costs
2.00
Ownership — 2026-06-30, and the change from 2026-03-31
Holder
Per cent
Change
promoter and promoter group
0.16
-0.00
institutions foreign
0.05
0.01
institutions domestic
0.09
0.04
mutual funds
0.08
0.03
public
0.84
0.00
Documents on file
Class
Most recent
On file
TRANSCRIPT
2026-06-30
3
Financial statements
Filed results, consolidated, in INR crore except per-share figures. Every figure opens to the filing it was read from. Quarterly and annual columns are the periods the filing itself names, never a document date.
Quarterly results, as filed
Line
2025-12-31
2026-03-31
2026-06-30
Revenue from operations
3,518.00
3,531.00
3,713.00
Other income
79.00
116.00
114.00
Total income
3,596.00
3,647.00
3,826.00
Cost of materials consumed
0.00
0.00
0.00
Purchases of stock-in-trade
0.00
0.00
0.00
Changes in inventories
0.00
0.00
0.00
Employee benefit expense
235.00
232.00
243.00
Finance costs
4.00
2.00
2.00
Depreciation and amortisation
11.00
19.00
20.00
Other expenses
3,821.00
3,554.00
3,694.00
Total expenses
4,071.00
3,807.00
3,959.00
Profit before exceptional items and tax
-475.00
-160.00
-133.00
Exceptional items
-4.00
0.00
0.00
Profit before tax
-479.00
-160.00
-133.00
Current tax
12.00
6.00
0.00
Deferred tax
0.00
0.00
0.00
Tax expense
12.00
6.00
0.00
Profit for the period
-491.00
-166.00
-133.00
Profit attributable to owners
-491.00
-166.00
—
Profit attributable to non-controlling interests
0.00
0.00
—
Other comprehensive income
-2.00
-3.00
-22.00
Total comprehensive income
-492.00
-169.00
-155.00
Earnings per share, basic
-1.14
-0.36
-0.28
Earnings per share, diluted
-1.14
-0.36
-0.28
Annual results, as filed
Line
2026-03-31
Revenue from operations
12,626.00
Other income
473.00
Total income
13,099.00
Cost of materials consumed
0.00
Purchases of stock-in-trade
0.00
Changes in inventories
0.00
Employee benefit expense
912.00
Finance costs
9.00
Depreciation and amortisation
47.00
Other expenses
13,199.00
Total expenses
14,167.00
Profit before exceptional items and tax
-1,068.00
Exceptional items
-141.00
Profit before tax
-1,209.00
Current tax
148.00
Deferred tax
0.00
Tax expense
148.00
Profit for the period
-1,358.00
Profit attributable to owners
-1,358.00
Profit attributable to non-controlling interests
0.00
Other comprehensive income
-3.00
Total comprehensive income
-1,361.00
Earnings per share, basic
-3.11
Earnings per share, diluted
-3.11
Balance sheet, as filed
Line
2026-03-31
Total assets
7,907.00
Non-current assets
2,535.00
Current assets
5,372.00
Property, plant and equipment
78.00
Capital work-in-progress
0.00
Goodwill
0.00
Other intangible assets
69.00
Inventories
0.00
Trade receivables
6.00
Cash and cash equivalents
620.00
Total equity and liabilities
7,907.00
Equity
4,386.00
Equity share capital
456.00
Other equity
3,930.00
Total liabilities
3,520.00
Non-current liabilities
63.00
Current liabilities
3,458.00
Borrowings, non-current
0.00
Borrowings, current
0.00
Trade payables
1,570.00
Cash flow, as filed
Line
2026-03-31
Net cash from operating activities
-3,875.00
Net cash from investing activities
247.00
Net cash from financing activities
4,101.00
Purchase of property, plant and equipment
101.00
Net increase in cash
473.00
con:CFO.BEFORE_TAX
-1,095.00
con:INTEREST_RECEIVED.OPERATING
0.00
con:INTEREST_PAID.OPERATING
0.00
con:DIVIDENDS_RECEIVED.OPERATING
0.00
con:TAX_PAID.OPERATING
2,780.00
con:CF_OTHER.OPERATING
0.00
con:INVESTMENTS_PURCHASED
0.00
con:INVESTMENTS_SOLD
0.00
con:PPE_DISPOSALS
0.00
con:CF_INVESTING.SUBSIDIARIES_SOLD
0.00
con:CF_INVESTING.SUBSIDIARIES_ACQUIRED
0.00
con:CF_INVESTING.JV_SOLD
0.00
con:CF_INVESTING.JV_ACQUIRED
0.00
Who owns it
The shareholding pattern filed with the exchange every quarter, as a series. Percentages are of total shares. Each figure names the filing it was read from and the date it was filed.
Holder
2025-12-10
2025-12-31
2026-03-31
2026-06-30
Promoter and promoter group
0.17
0.17
0.17
0.16
Domestic institutions
0.04
0.05
0.06
0.09
Mutual funds
0.03
0.05
0.05
0.08
Insurance companies
0.00
0.00
0.00
0.00
Foreign institutions
0.04
0.04
0.04
0.05
Public
0.83
0.83
0.83
0.84
Non-institutional
0.75
0.74
0.74
0.69
Shares outstanding
4513131000
4513131000
4564055196
4608660851
What management said
Every earnings call we hold for this company, read in full. Prepared remarks are separated from the question-and-answer session and every paragraph names who said it and on which page. These are management’s own words, not filed figures.
But now, going out and doing CapEx across the board, building our logistics capacity like warehousing, etc., that tends to have lower ROI.
Just wanted to understand that does that mean you will actually spend on capex or how do you kind of plan to do that?
Capital allocation
—
And last question is on your cost of customer acquisition.
Second question, as we head into next fiscal, how should we think about your investments in new user acquisition?
Debt and cash
—
Our LTM free cash flow for the last 12 months was at Rs.
And separately, the same comments on free cash flow.
Demand
—
Now, if you look at Net Merchandise Value (NMV) growth, I think the nuance here, this quarter, as compared to last year, a lot of festive demand had m…
—
Guidance
It's substantial part of our business, so it's not insignificant, and we anticipate that this should be a large part of our growth story over the next…
Do we expect a similar, let us say a (+50) million sort of a number Meesho Limited January 30, 2026 in 2027 and 2028 as well?
This is pretty high in FY '26, but now that your voice AI shopping agent is running well and there are other AI-led investments to acquire customers, …
Margin
Yes, on the second part of the question in terms of annual budget capping, roughly about INR200 crores is kind of the annual budget cap that we have a…
If I look at contribution margin, our contribution margin was at 2.3%.
Because directionally, one looks like it is not far off from you guys being EBITDA break-even.
Pricing
At one level, we are seeing a fuel price increase, cost inflation rising, and on the other hand, you guys are taking initiatives like investing in sor…
That will bring a lot more goodness in pricing.
So actually counterintuitively and again because of all the changes that we have been doing in terms of pricing, assortment, the technology innovation…
Revenue growth
In terms of what would be your salience to an average seller's top line?
That is why you had Q2 NMB growth of about 51%, which was not kind of the normalized sort of case.
But even a large base of sellers who really want to come online and grow their business and that will keep reflecting in the growth of these businesse…